Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2018
 

Jessie is the best in service. He always make sure all my concerns are taking care of. Then get my vehicles in and out as fast as they can. I can always be great full that all melt service is done and and if any recall are need they are done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2018
 

Great work. Clean. Even changed my windshield whippers. Wouldn’t think of going anywhere else. I would refer my mother to them eveytme. Awesome service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2018
 

Friendly advisors , excellent knowledge of required service items and recall required repairs. Done at this point. Twenty five words is way too many for me!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2018
 

We bought new tires and had our oil changed very promptly! I would highly recommend this dealership, call and make an appointment they will get the job done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2018
 

I was very happy with the wait time. They had me in and out within an hour. The service manager was very friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2018
 

Had to get our state inspection and thought we'd be an hour. Took less than 30 minutes and on top of that they were very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2018
 

The service that Atascosa Dodge offers is the BEST!! They always go above & beyond to take care of their customers. This is my second vehicle to purchase from them .... I haven’t experienced this A+ service anywhere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2018
 

A sensor went out in my Jeep Patriot 150 miles from home. I was on the road in about an hour with a new sensor and all. Great service and very helpful!! Thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2018
 

I'm not one who usually writes reviews, but when a company does a really good job and especially in today's, world a car dealership, then a positive review is in order. I worked with Rob Smets, and could not have been happier. He was very nice and very genuine. I have purchased a lot of cars over the years, and Rob is definitely a salesperson I would recommend and do business with again.John, the used car manager, was also quite friendly and easy to work with. Overall, the dealership was far above average and worth consideration if you are looking for your next vehicle.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2018
 

Great service and great people. They are the best service I have ever received at a dealership. Fast work was done to the best of their performance.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review